TNA King of The Mountain Championship
formerly TNA Legends, TNA Global, and TNA Television Championship

Date Champion Defeated
August 11, 2016 Lashley James Storm
Title vs. Title match with the TNA World Heavyweight Championship. Vacated August 18th.
August 4, 2016 James Storm Eli Drake
May 31, 2016 Eli Drake Bram
April 26, 2016 Bram Eric Young
January 12, 2016 Eric Young (3) Bobby Roode
September 2, 2015 Bobby Roode PJ Black
August 12, 2015 PJ Black Eric Young, Robbie E, Chris Mordetsky, Bobby Lashley
Jeff Jarrett drops the title and makes it a inter-promotional title.
June 28, 2015 Jeff Jarrett Bobby Roode, Eric Young, Matt Hardy, Drew Galloway
Brought back for Jeff Jarrett's match and renamed the 'King of The Mountain Championship'.

TNA Television Championship
formerly TNA Legends and TNA Global Championship

Date Champion Defeated
June 2, 2013 Abyss (2) Devon
December 6, 2012 Devon (2) Samoa Joe
September 27, 2012 Samoa Joe Mr. Anderson
Devon's contract lapsed and not resigned. Match for the vacated title.
March 18, 2012 Devon Robbie E.
November 13, 2011 Robbie E. Eric Young
May 26, 2011 Eric Young (2) Gunner
March 17, 2011 Gunner Murphy and Rob Terry
For the vacated title.
January 9, 2011 Abyss Douglas Williams
Vacated after Abyss was taken out by Crimson.
December 5, 2010 Douglas Williams A.J. Styles
July 22, 2010 A.J. Styles (2) Rob Terry
Renamed Television Championship.

TNA Global Championship
formerly TNA Legends Championship

Date Champion Defeated
January 27, 2010 Rob Terry Eric Young
October 18, 2009 Eric Young Kevin Nash and Hernandez
Renamed Global Championship.

TNA Legends Championship

Date Champion Defeated
August 16, 2009 Kevin Nash (2) Mick Foley
July 30, 2009 Mick Foley Kevin Nash
July 19, 2009 Kevin Nash A.J. Styles
March 15, 2009 A.J. Styles Booker T.
October 23, 2008 Booker T. Awarded