NXT Womens Championship

Date Champions Defeated
November 18, 2017 Ember Moon Kairi Sane, Peyton Royce, and Nikki Cross
Fatal 4-way for the vacant title.
April 1, 2016 Asuka Bayley
Forced to relinquish the title due to injury on September 6, 2017. Remains undefeated and held a 523 day reign.
August 22, 2015 Bayley Sasha Banks
February 11, 2015 Sasha Banks Charlotte Flair, Becky Lynch, and Bayley
Fatal 4-way.
May 29, 2014 Charlotte Flair Natalya
Tournament finals for the vacant title.
July 24, 2013 Paige Emma
Tournament finals to crown the first NXT Womens champion. April 24, 2014, General Manager JBL stripped Paige of the title due to her winning the WWE Divas Championship.