World Championship Wrestling
World Hardcore Championship

Date Champions Defeated
January 14, 2001 Meng Terry Funk and Crowbar
Meng defeated Crowbar and Terry Funk in a three way match to win the title. Title was abandoned on January 21, 2001 when Meng signed with the WWF.
December 17, 2000 Terry Funk (2) Crowbar
November 6, 2000 Crowbar Reno
October 2, 2000 Reno Sgt. AWOL
Reno defeated Sgt. Awol in the finals of a tournament.
August 14, 2000 Norman Smiley (2) Carl Oulette
Title was stripped my "Commissoner" Mark Sanders on September 26, 2000
August 14, 2000 Carl Oulette Awarded
Title given to by Lance Storm.
July 24, 2000 Lance Storm Big Vito
June 6, 2000 Big Vito Awarded
Big Vito was given the title by Eric Bischoff.
June 5, 2000 Eric Bischoff Terry Funk
April 16, 2000 Terry Funk Norman Smiley
Vince Russo vacated the title on April 10, 2000 in Denver, Colorado. Terry Funk defeated Norman Smiley to win the title.
March 19, 2000 Brian Knobs (3) 3 Count (Evan Karagias, Shannon Moore, and Shane Helms)
Brian Knobs defeated 3 Count in a "gauntlet match" to win the title.
February 28, 2000 3 Count (Evan Karagias, Shannon Moore, and Shane Helms) Brian Knobs
February 20, 2000 Brian Knobs (2) Bam Bam Bigelow
February 7, 2000 Bam Bam Bigelow Brian Knobs
January 11, 2000 Brian Knobs Norman Smiley
November 21, 1999 Norman Smiley Brian Knobs
Defeated in a Hardocre match to win the title.