World Wrestling Entertainment
(Smackdown) Womens Championship

Date Champion Defeated
November 14, 2017 Charlotte Natalya
August 20, 2017 Natalya Naomi
April 2, 2017 Naomi (2) Alexa Bliss, Becky Lynch, Carmella, Mickie James, Natalya
Smackdown womens roster challenge.
February 21, 2017 Alexa Bliss (2) Becky Lynch
Naomi could not defend the title. Competed for the vacant title.
February 12, 2017 Naomi Alexa Bliss
December 4, 2016 Alexa Bliss Becky Lynch
September 11, 2016 Becky Lynch Nikki Bella, Natalya Niedhart, Alexa Bliss, Naomi, and Carmella
Six-pack challenge to crown the first WWE Smackdown Womens champion.